Site Move

I have just moved my site over to a self-hosted WordPress site, rather than the one that I have been using.

The links should all stay the same, but if you are subscribed to my blog then you will need to do so again by going to https://thenwewerefour.co.uk/
and filling in the subscription form.

Or you could like us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/ThenWeWereFour where we always publish new blog posts.

I have done this change to give me more flexibility over the site design and structure, so hopefully I will be able to get it looking exactly how I want it to look.

Thanks for staying with me.

TWWF.

One thought on “Site Move

Leave a Reply

